Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Valley Funeral Home
33337 Hwy #17.
PO Box # 174

Deep River, Ontario K0J 1P0
Tel: 1-613-584-1783

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lloyd Wilson Law Tue February 09, 2016
Harris (Buckey) Joseph Peter Hawley Fri January 29, 2016
Rita Anna Marie (Kasaboski) Rabishaw Thu January 28, 2016
Janet Isobel (McGregor) Douglas Wed January 27, 2016
Edmond Real Ladouceur Tue January 26, 2016
Ivan Russell Emmerton Sat January 23, 2016
Lydia Mancini Fri January 15, 2016
Henry Joseph Chasse Mon January 04, 2016
Austin Elton Walden Sun January 03, 2016
Gudrun Rosemarie Doary Fri January 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Valley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |