Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Valley Funeral Home
33337 Hwy #17.
PO Box # 174

Deep River, Ontario K0J 1P0
Tel: 1-613-584-1783

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Freida Magdalene (Kauffeldt) Hartwig Wed September 10, 2014
Karen Frances (Sage) Brewster Mon September 08, 2014
Armand Maurice Chasse Tue September 02, 2014
Sandra Lucille (Goettler) McIlquham Wed August 27, 2014
Munden Brummel Smith Wed August 20, 2014
Mary Eleanor (Vizor) Middleton Tue August 19, 2014
Verne Kennedy McCall Tue August 12, 2014
Ann Edith Swift-Taylor Sun August 10, 2014
Madeleine Flora (Loranger) Laroche Wed July 30, 2014
Mary Ellen (Sharpe) Veeder Fri July 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Valley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |