Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Valley Funeral Home
33337 Hwy #17.
PO Box # 174

Deep River, Ontario K0J 1P0
Tel: 1-613-584-1783

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bill McGillis Fri October 31, 2014
Linda Joyce (Butt) Fournier Mon October 13, 2014
Ronald James Booth Tue October 07, 2014
Michael Fleming Wed September 24, 2014
Marie Louise (Guest) Hurley Tue September 23, 2014
Freida Magdalene (Kauffeldt) Hartwig Wed September 10, 2014
Karen Frances (Sage) Brewster Mon September 08, 2014
Armand Maurice Chasse Tue September 02, 2014
Sandra Lucille (Goettler) McIlquham Wed August 27, 2014
Munden Brummel Smith Wed August 20, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Valley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |