Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Valley Funeral Home
33337 Hwy #17.
PO Box # 174

Deep River, ON K0J 1P0
Tel: 1-613-584-1783

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Rowland Hosbons Sun July 24, 2016
April Lynn (Bell) Gregory Fri July 22, 2016
Michael Lloyd Stoute Thu July 21, 2016
Agnes Frances (Coulas) Rodgers Sun July 10, 2016
Donald James Lebeau Tue June 21, 2016
Sybil Cecelia Durand Fri June 17, 2016
George 'Dennis' Hyde Wed June 15, 2016
Lyall Victor Smith Tue June 14, 2016
Rodney Clarence Gutzman Thu June 09, 2016
Alan David Koloseike Mon June 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Valley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |