Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Valley Funeral Home
33337 Hwy #17.
PO Box # 174

Deep River, ON K0J 1P0
Tel: 1-613-584-1783

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Justin John Lance Sun January 12, 2020
Edward (Ed) Maurus Mallon Wed January 08, 2020
Rose Irene (Clarke) Harper Thu January 02, 2020
James Joseph Bruno Boulanger Sun December 29, 2019
Joanne Diana Sule Christopher Tue December 17, 2019
Ethel (Ettie) (Cliffe) Beale Tue November 26, 2019
Frederick Adams Sr. Sat November 23, 2019
Garry Dennis Robert Mitchel Sat October 19, 2019
Thomas Joseph McAnulty Sat November 16, 2019
Theresa Mary (Lemaire) Roach Mon November 04, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Valley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |